Produced with support from:


Special Thanks:


Viktor Amkhinich
Rob Baker
Jason Begger
Daniel Beverly
Indy Burke
Austin Chase
Mike Healy
Jeff Jewel
Stephanie Joyce
Jacki Klancher
Ian McGlynn
Elizabeth Nysson

AAAS Science and Technology Policy Fellowships
Central Wyoming College
Cottonwood Ranches
Department of Energy, Office of Fossil Energy
Haub School of the Environment
Laradise Friends
Rocky Mountain Biological Laboratory

Morgan Robins
Gregory Skidmore
Abe Streep
Stacy Tellinghauisen
Elizabeth Travers
Kevin Walsh
Darran Wells
Philipp Wickey
Dr. David Williams
Jake Yelton
Lidya Zelikova